Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Who is NURSES 2 CANADA. IS IT A Real one or not i got a job offer

Who is NURSES 2 CANADA. IS IT A Real one or not i got a job offer ?
I got an offer from NURSES 2 CANADA and wanted to know if they are genuine. Their address in Canada is 20465 Douglas Cresent, Langley, British Columbia, V3A 4B6 and in United Kingdom is SHIV SANS LIMITED, Suite: 8 - 10, Gough House, 57 Eden Street, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey - KT1 1DA, United Kingdom. Their website address is www.nurses2canada.net
Health Care - 2 Answers
Random Answers, Critics, Comments, Opinions :
1 :
I don't know if that one website is true, but Canada is really hard up for nurses right now. So if you are an RPN or RN and wanting to move to Canada, chances are pretty likely that you could find a job. I don't know how work visas, education equivalencies and all that fun stuff work, but again, there are TONS of nursing positions here.
2 :
There is no company in the UK called SHIV SANS LIMITED. Like the other jobs offers you have received, this looks like a scam.


Read more discussion :